You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Economy - Inclusive verses being Exclusive

in #economy6 years ago

Cryptocurrency space is relatively very new and small and it is really prone to lots of rumors, speculations, manipulations most especially, innovations, and scam but it has a lot of benefits for people who wants to have some degree of freedom to earn money and have a chance to uplift and help themselves @lightsplasher.
So I am really just thankful because it had helped me a lot through a platform called #steem along with the apps on top of it. So it is just a heaven-sent for me because it had paved a way for me to get noticed by caring people and they answered with my longing to get some help because of my rare and difficult to manage and expensive medical condition.
It is just amazing how #cryptocurrencies really are very useful for all people and not only for the elite like the ones associated with big businesses and banks.

Sort:  

Sometimes you really have to take the good with the bad. I've had several projects that I thought were very promising turn out to be not such a good investment. Lots of things have worked out really well for me though. I'm very thankful for the opportunity to be involved in all of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85