You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What REALLY is inflation?

in #economy5 years ago

@vieira

Great post! I would have thought that you would include the quote about inflation which you used in a comment a few months ago... can't remember the exact words but it comes down to people are purposefully confused as to what the word inflation means hence the lack of conformity to define it. People are easier to bullshit if they are confused.

Sort:  

Maybe I should have, but this time I started the post from scratch. I had just had a discussion about inflation with another user, and I decided to write a post as complete as possible about inflation, removing the axioms that are generally not understood by many, and explain the dispute that arises when producers demand more resources.

People are easier to bullshit if they are confused.

Yes, I guess that's the way it is.

Thanks and regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81