FUNCTIONS OF AGRICULTURE TO ECONOMY

in #economy6 years ago

Agriculture is a branch of the world economy that plays a significant role in human life.
It main goals meets the needs for food and provides raw materials for industrial purposes.IMG_20180804_130936.jpg
What are The Roles Of Agriculture to Economy?

  1. Diversification of the Economy.
  2. Creation Of Job Opportunity.
  3. Source of Foreign Currency contributed by the export and import of cash crops.
  4. Distribution Of Raw Materials to Industries.

Roles of Agriculture in Economic Development?
It is seen that increased agricultural output and productivity tend to contribute substantially to an overall economic development of the country, it will be rational and appropriate to place greater emphasis on further development of the agricultural sector.

Sort:  

Yes I agree! I love agriculture. Without it the world would literally die. Its so important. I dont think enough people pay attention to it.

Thank you for bringing it to our attention :)

With the development of economy, there must be new problems, which may occupy an important position, become a new research field of agricultural economics, and become the driving force for the development of agricultural economics itself.

agriculture is good topic480px-Unload_wheat_by_the_combine_Claas_Lexion_584.jpg

Am an agriculturist

excelente mi hermano buen post, interesante, le doy mi voto

Yes I agree! I love agriculture. Without it the world would literally die. Its so important. I dont think enough people pay attention to it.

Thank you for bringing it to our attention :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Recently I saw that you followed me, I give you a follow in return, I would love to invite you to give me upvote on my post, and support my project, I will upvote for you in the future.

I thank you for encouraging me and other artists. Keep on Steemin my friend!

Es cierto todo, además, aunque pase el tiempo y se creen nuevos métodos de alimentación; la agricultura va a ser fundamental siempre

Hi @ehisanthony I just won 50 steem dollars from playing a game on BLACK STEEM website,
You too can stand a chance to win up to 1050 steem dollars here...
http://bit.ly/blacksteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82