You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SDRs "Special Drawing Rights" + CBDCs "Central Bank Digital Currencies" + Distributed Ledger Technology.

in #economy5 years ago

Hello @por500bolos!

I think it's the first of your posts I've read. In general, it seems like a conspiracy theory that one hears so much about.

Here we have a very popular saying: "Cuando el rio suena, es porque piedras trae" (When the river sounds, it's because it brings stones). This popular saying explains that rumors may have grounds.

You are demonstrating with the initial videos, that there are many things that Mr. Jim Rikards is right about. The rumors are very shocking. And well, if I had $50 left over, I'd be sure to get that material he offers just in case.

I'm completely unaware of these concepts of markets fluctuations, stocks, SDR, the velocity of money, quantitative easing; for me, it's like Chinese.

Which gives me to understand that not even the USA is immune from the world crisis.

The common denominator is that the rich become richer and the middle class becomes poor and the poor class ends up becoming extinct.

Thanks for the information, we'll see if everything was true or false by the beginning of July.

Stay in touch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88