Economy Rice

in #economy6 years ago

5.jpeg

Days were simpler when I use to work around DamansaraJaya, I would always get myself a huge portioned meal at the nearby Zap Fan stall for a cheap price. Ever since I got relocated to KL, I do not have that privilege and my food expenses have shot up for quite abit. Today I needed to send something over to Sek 17, so I got to get a Zap Fan meal into my system.

I got myself some nice tofus, fish cakes, and meats to go down with my rice. The meal was really cheap, only costing about RM7 for the whole thing. I also ordered a cup of chinese tea to cleanse the fats of the meal, I really don’t like the aftertaste pork so I figured that’d be a good drink to go down with my meal with.

For a Zap Fan stall, they maintained the place to be quite clean. There weren’t really any dirty patches around the floor, as most old zap fan stalls have. Having the Zap Fan really reminded me of the old days where I worked at PJ, how I’ve really missed those days!

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Wanna join Chinese blog community?forever handsome haha

Hey didn't see your comment sorry. My god please don't call me that, just a joking caption ahaha. How do I join? My chinese is not really strong though

Oh I see! Haha
You can check #cn-malaysia

I've seen it, does that mean I have to write in chinese to use that tag? Or can I google translate, I'm a little banana-ish aha

Yes need to have Chinese , can be both languages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55