Sort:  

It is indeed! I don’t believe coffee to -go is the future- in fact the opposite! With so many businesses and technology advancing, there are more non-stationary employees in this day and age than ever before! I am not required to sit at a desk from 9-5 myself, so I find myself at coffee shops all the time to catch some caffeine, WiFi and calming environment to work mobile. I do think, however, that coffee to go is a MUST for a successful coffee shop, as there are still millions of people needing to take their coffee to go on their way to work, rather than taking their work to go on their way to a coffee shop! The first points that cross my mind when I think of a successful coffee shop are as follows:
****** WiFi!!!!***** SO IMPORTANT
***** OUTLETS FOR POWER!!!***** line them up along every single wall!
**** Comfortable seating **** this can be table/chair combos, couches, general comfortable chairs with side tables
*** Good coffee *** This should be the most important, but let’s face it. Would anyone go to a coffee shop for excellent coffee and stay if there wasn’t WiFi, power, and comfy seating?
**Munchies ** We all know we can’t live on just coffee alone, even though we think we can

That’s just my thought on the matter. Cheers to all you fellow coffee shop goers!

Thank you for your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86