Curso contable

in #economy6 years ago (edited)

As an accounting assistant you will learn the bases of accounting applied in the company as well as the different activities that you can carry out as you perform in this position. This work is very important because the information provided by the area in which you will perform is essential for making decisions in any company.

accounting method, should remain unchanged from one period to another to allow you to compare the information of the reports generated in this period of time. Consistency and uniformity. An asset of the company should depreciate throughout its useful life. The heritage Identifies the assets, rights and obligations that make up the assets of a company and group them in accounts to facilitate their accounting.

Sort:  

Brother ..... I like all of your posts. Thank you so much for posting this. Please give us a vote and comment on us. After giving a reply, I understand that you are a friend to me..........

@mdfardushkhan100 Hello, how are you, I am a woman, it is a pleasure that you like my publications, I will follow yours and I will vote you, I will comment. thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66