My forecast and analysis for this 2018 year.

in #economy6 years ago

My forecasts for this year as Bitcoin are about to start black. It's only about the altars that I do not talk, they are tripled more often in the bear period. I've survived a lot of bubble bursts and I do not see that this differs from others.

I trade discipline, margin in these periods I avoid and perform only classic buy & sell shops because I am aware that the downtrend can take a while and I just do not pay a waiting fee. I am doing a step-by-step and a% of capital stretched in proportion to the decline.

Take an example to trade with $ 1000. Setup will be the following:

Whatever the crash is, the $ 7,000 + bounce zone will be almost sure. If we already saw $ 6k in February and $ 6300 in March / April, it's crazy to give over 50% of the input to over $ 6000. On the other hand, if a double bottom is made and the area between $ 6000-6500 is sustained, it will be bad if we do not enter at least 20-30% and hope for a temporary recovery where we will take what $$$ and open short positions. In such a situation, it is normal to get into a temporary minus or paper loss, which the beginners must ignore purely so that they do not screw in the trade and do something stupid in panic.

Example:

Order I - $ 6600 with 10% ($ 100)

Order II - $ 6100 with 15% ($ 100)

I am ready in case of recovery and awaits me profit.

in the case of going down, I lower my average buy entry.

Order III - $ 5750 with 20% ($ 200)

Order IV - $ 5520 with 25% ($ 250)

The remainder is still 30% of the capital and it is distributed according to the overall situation / bad news / recognition of the start of the purchase and the eventual arrival of the epicenter, ie to the level where the buy side finally becomes stronger than the sell pressure. Whether it was a zone of $ 5300, $ 5000 or $ 4700, you can not know in advance.

Naturally more experienced members also work swing trade, that is, they recognize that there is no power for temporary recovery and sale on the same or higher level and this percentage of capital is saved at the level. This reduces the final entry

I'm thinking that this circle will not go below $ 5000. That's how my orders are installed. The Altes are finely blowing out and taking those who lost most through the alt / btc ratio in the past few weeks.

As far as the ETC is concerned, you have to understand that since the beginning of the year, there is a bear period, which means a high risk when going against the trend, the currency can speak one and be tempting, but in the end, it can be a corrupt or simply delay and wait for a better situation. In such situations, 10-20% enter and not all in, as some here. I was embarrassed when I opened the inbox and people were hacking how they all came in at the third-rate sh! Tcoin. I tapped a guy on it, but I've been bumping these months and getting down. Regardless of what was going on, I still keep it, because when the real dead is gone, they will have to pump something from those middle / large coins. I bet on the ETC, but I'm going to interact in some more, just to get along well.

As far as the global situation is concerned, I still feel that the end of the bear period is not even in sight, that is, we are not halfway. You'll have to get it faded and reset, just before another rampage.

BTC over the year ~ 5000 and recovery. At the end of the year $ 3,000 or below. It's going to be great if $ 3000 is held up and I'm taking a good part for a couple of years. If it is the next bullrun, I do not sell any part of it before $ 100,000 per btc.

LTC $ 70-77 is the zone of first resistance, it is possible to stay there and recover from that level. But by the end of the year, there will be more bots reset than btc, together with other coins. I'm surprised if the $ 20 level is survived by a bear.

ETH, although it is now well-kept, both dollar and through a relationship (it did not make it lower than btc than it's upside down), and a similar fate as LTC is waiting for it. The zones will be $ 360, $ 300, $ 240, $ 200, $ 150. I expect to bear survivors not below $ 150. But if they do not * have a * me ** ** mjau * something, a strong candidate for the next wave and some mooning at $ 8000 +.

The good side is - the resetting of the market is in most cases healthy, as the currency returns where it belongs. And that means the potential attraction of stronger investors, strong accumulation and slow preparation of the ground for a new run that can come directly after halving to 6.25BTC. While the Stronger Do not Come In446629396_51137.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73