You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am lost in the Steem Ecosystem

in #ecosystem5 years ago

I'm one of those people who have been here for a while now, through all the crypto market craziness. I keep on using steemit for my blogging because it's a platform where I can write about stuff that interests me, and perhaps receive a bit of reward for the effort. I'm not a developer or anything like that, I just use the platform to post stuff on, and to find interesting content from other bloggers. I haven't stopped posting just because the market is down, what usually stops me from posting occasionally is my clinical depression sneaking up on me. I'm still here and I don't have any plans to leave as long as the platform is functional.

Sort:  

I'm still here and I don't have any plans to leave as long as the platform is functional.

I feel the same!!

LOVE your comment, I feel the same way as you about Steem.
Thank you for stopping to read!! and your great comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62406.70
ETH 3184.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79