You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am lost in the Steem Ecosystem

in #ecosystem5 years ago

Wonderful post, @snook! I loved the analogy. You did an awesome job describing the ecosystem. It's true that we have seen many changes in here, but despite the changes, I still like it. I have 1.5 years since I discovered the platform and although I haven't been too involved in it, I love it. It's the place where I do "free therapy" through writing. I have been blogging on WP and other platforms for years and never got the community feeling as I did in here.

Sort:  

never got the community feeling as I did in here.

I couldn't agree more. Nothing worse than writing something and feeling like no one read it or cared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79