You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DREAMR - Make Your Dreams Come True

in #ecosystem5 years ago

Yes. I think they have a great team. I recently read a blog about the last concluded Blockchance sales pitch competition in Germany. Dreamr team won the sales pitch competition, and was awarded €50 000. That should be enough to get the project started. Looks good to me.

Sort:  

They have a creative idea 💡 i saw some of their motivational Instagram post its amazing and I believe these have a good ability to change the way we feel about life and about our dreams.

They need better publicity because I believe there are a lot of people out there that this project can sell to easily without too much words trying to convince them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69081.21
ETH 3809.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50