You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a plan... or something like that.

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Sounds like you need inspiration from the #getshitdone tag :) (Not checked if it's still a thing but I like the tag nonetheless).

What happened in Cambodia? Brutal!

Hey, I like being here too, and admit that most days at don't really have a plan. It's true in real life for me more than ever at present, still waiting for that call!

Sort:  

Yeah @abh12345, I noticed that even though we're different, there are a lot of similarities between us :) I'm past the stage to let it bother me, it's just the way I am. And some others here, I'd even go as far as saying it goes with the Steem blog territory somehow.

That story in Cambodia was one from a gangster movie... Our friend was Chinese, they were sitting in a quiet corner at a food market and he got shot in the head point blank. He died before the other even realized what had happened. The perpetrator(s) got caught, as they took off on a moped. It was a case of mistaken identity...So yeah, one moment you're enjoying a nice dinner, and the next it can be the end. The guy was only 24 years old. Crazy stuff.

Well I sure hope you get that positive call really soon. Nothing's worse than not knowing what's going on.
I'll keep my fingers crossed for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81