You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Happiness A Fish You Can Catch?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is the kind of post I'd like to start my day with, every day :)

When have you experienced true happiness in your life?

I'll just go with the first thing that popped into my head and I was when I has nothing but my backpack, not knowing where I was going, or staying the night. Freedom, with little, no worries and wants for anything :)

Thank you for sharing this with us!

Sort:  

<3 :)

ah! i so can relate to that kind of happiness and when i was thinking of my memories those were some of the top of the list for me, too.
lately i've been wondering how to experience that kind again now that i have a lot more responsibility! seems a little more difficult, but i think it can be done.

thanks for the resteem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73