You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecotrain QOTW : Do you think it a good or bad idea to bring children into this world in these troubled times?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I think that it depends on the parents and how they are as both a couple and individuals. This is a tough one for me because I understand why having children during these times might not be the best idea. However, I can also see why it would be a good thing to have children during these times as well. It really just depends on specific situations in my opinion.

Sort:  

Thanks @artbyclark for giving a nice viewpoint. Indeed it's depends on many factors but just assuming our future to be black we cant stop things to happen. Noone knows future, so why not to live currently and try to make a better tomorrrow

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83