You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolour of values - ecoTrain QOTW: What Are Your Priorities in Life?

in #ecotrain4 years ago

"I want to enjoy the glide of a rainbow...." Beautiful! And so it is... the journey and not the pot of gold. The textures and tastes, the flavours of lightness and joy.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Sort:  

That's how I feel! And, in the middle of the slide, I forgot to mention writing as my current priority. I save a lot of my daily time for that, it's my voice in these times.
Thank you @artemislives and @ecotrain for the accompaniment and insight into my inner world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75