You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The ecotrain magazine. This weeks topics include Street Massage, Stories, God, Homesteading, Parenting, Vegan Cooking, 5 Elements, Parenting, Personal Growth, and more!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

GREAT collection of incredible content. Thank you @eco-alex for inspiring content and tireless (seemingly, anyway) input, coaxing, coaching and inspiration. :)

Sort:  

thank you!.. ha ha, now were on a similar timezone! happy you stopped by <3

I just shared this magazine to both my personal facebook world and our SMG group. It's more than "stopping by" - it's my daily refresh-reminder that I am not out here utterly alone. Global connection takes many forms, and this is one I really value. :)

oh wow! now that i Like to hear!!! im so with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87