You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upcycled and Repurposed ~ Building My Garden

in #ecotrain6 years ago

This is an awesome post! :) I suddenly feel to run out and photograph the old beer bottles that the former inhabitant of our Thai house carefully collected and turned into garden borders - haha - only it's dark and I broke 2 already while I was digging this week. Some cool ideas here! Enjoying to follow you from Chiang Mai in Northern Thailand. :)

Sort:  

Aww thank you! Ha ha I'm glad to have inspired you. I'd love to see what you will create with those old beer bottles! Although the garden border idea sounds fab too. :-) I'd love to visit Thailand one day it's such a beautiful place and I regret that I never traveled there when I lived in Singapore. Thanks again for your kind words and I'm glad you enjoyed the post. :-) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89