You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Those That Have Awoken

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

I just really loved THIS: "Entice your brothers and sisters to wake from their slumber.
Tell them tales of love and peace" ie don't harass, preach or shame each other, but ENTICE people from the harmony and joy which flow outward. Beautiful.

Pleased to upvote & support this post on behalf of @ecotrain, and to lead their curation trail.
"Working together, engaging & making the world a better place"

Sort:  

I have felt much anger and frustration towards others that were still sleeping. I think I was projecting the anger that I felt towards the whole system (for lack of better words) on those that are the product itself. I no longer want to live this way. To share love is the greatest gift we can all offer.

Glad you liked the post @artemislives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84