You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Time to Give Up? Am I Done with This Thing?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Healing our own wounds through teaching is a finite equation, assuming we want to heal. Maybe your teaching will morph to something gentler - migrant education, private tutoring, online teaching or writing educational materials...? I wasn't clear about How You Will Know It's Time? other than "when you know it in your heart and bones and breath". Very dramatic, my dear. I anxiously await Part 2 of this post. ;)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain
Sort:  

Yes I think morph is coming! I am a believer in when you know you know. All else is doubt and inquiry and meditating on answers. When I feel it body and soul is when I'll make the definitive decision to let go, if I need to. There is no 'other' for me. But that's just me... other people might do it differently.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87