You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Do We Go From Here?

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

And yet here in Asia we would say you heal birth by beginning with healing death first. Soothing an existing soul through death and the release of karma is the easiest way to set the energetic stage for an easy rebirth. Just a thought.... :)

Sort:  

that is interesting, I guess it all depends if you believe in reincarnation. I really believe that babies deserve gentle births as for me that it the beginning of their journey for this life and so much leads back to how you were born, thank you @artemislives x

I most definitely believe in reincarnation. A good death is the beginning of an easy, gentle birth. And I totally agree that a gentle birth is hugely important. 💚

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86