EcoTrain QOTW: What Do You Need to be Happy?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Imgur

EcoTrain Question of the Week:

WHAT DO YOU NEED TO BE HAPPY?



I am so very, very thankful to say that the answer to this question, at long last, is very easy, short and right at my virtual fingertips. What I need to be happy is the knowing that I now possess. The knowing that the real me, as with all others, is utterly indestructible. The knowing that I love, and am loved, beyond words. The knowing that I now, for the very first time in my life, work tirelessly at all I do because it's easy to do because it feels good, it feels right, and all of it is done with love, and is done for the benefit of the All.

And finally, I'm learning first hand that I have the power to create my experience here on Earth in any way that I like. I can have, be and do anything I wish. I know this because as I practice this ability I'm experiencing so many synchronicities that writing them off as coincidence is laughable. And with this newfound ability, my potential for offering service and aid to the All is made virtually limitless.

In a nutshell, what I needed most to be happy was to find the real me, and then learn to forgive, then accept, then love me. Only from that standpoint have I been able to begin to realize the depths of my capacity to love. To love my family, to love my friends, to love those I don't yet know, to love All. If you've read to this point, please know, beyond the shadow of a doubt, that I love you.

The beautiful simplicity of this knowing is what I needed to make me happy.

And I'm so thankful, because I'm so there.
Imgur

Imgur

This series is my contribution to the body of work that is now well in progress around the world. And maybe, just maybe help provide the spark for more to begin implementing the changes that lead us all back to that place of comfort and love, a new Earth, virtually devoid of pain and fear. Together.
It's not easy, but it is simple and wonderful.
It's The Voyage Home.

In Love and Service,

from the Bottom of my Heart

-Logan @aware007

Imgur

Sort:  

Congratulations @aware007! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Day 4


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

ahh,, feels like a breath of fresh air reading this.. isnt it interesting how this most important question has yielded quite short responses for many of us, and such simple needs that are there for us all!

I will send an @ecotrain upvote today ;-)

Indeed! Simplicity in all things is key!! Thanks so much Alex!

Congratulations @aware007! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Let's go for the Quarter-Finals


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I need to Change The World.

thx 4 the upvote!

AlphaOmegaEnergy (aoecoin) the World's #1 Breakthrough CleanEnergy Startup is going on the Blockchain this year with 2,922 new techs, for our Seedround paying 3X fixed Return minimum to our investors. Pre-sales is open now. Make a Big Return helping us CHARGE IT ALL! And Change The World!!

Can visit our steemit and check us out!
https://steemit.com/@aoecoin

We changed The World.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59