You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honouring Our Emotions- EcoTrain Question of The Week-(What Does It mean to Own your Emotions)

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Ah Emotions, emotions, I am struggling with these right now! I have had to take some time away from Steemit because of them too! But I have decided to try and Own my emotions by taking back 'me time' and part of that me time was steemit. So even though it is hard, I am making an effort to come back :) I hope you are well xx

Sort:  

oh I was wondering where you were, I gave a little shout out in teamgirlpowa as I missed connecting with you on here. I am glad you have taken time for you, always be gentle with yourself and maybe write about it, I can't put into words how much it has helped me xxx

Awww so sorry I didn't see it, I have just been clicking the 'mark as read' buttons because there were so many @ everyone tags lol I didn't think any of them were actually tags for me! :) Yes, I think I will try and write about it. Up to now I haven't had the energy, but I am finding my feet again. Big hugs! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92