You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional Korean Kimchi: Gourmet Medicinal Cooking Collective Week 3: Probiotics & Gut Health!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I bet that was an amazing time living in Korea and learning from women. Little did you know you would be sharing this with us years later! :) I have made Kimchi only once....my daughter loves it. I'll have save your recipe to make this for her when she visits. I'm not sure I can find dropwort. Is it similar to any other leafy herb?

Sort:  

it really was an amazing time. hawaii and japan were good too. :)
ikr ... sharing is caring mah birdie in paradise ... hehe
yeah dropwort and all the rest make it worth the flavors. i encourage to make it exactly as i did otherwise something is missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87