You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLUEBERRY SMOOTHIE FOR The Medicinal Cooking Collective Week 5 🍇🌸🍇

in #ecotrain6 years ago

My goodness Lena, how do you do it? This is beyond beautiful...definitely too beautiful to eat lol! Wow, the colors are so rich and your presentation is spot on. I am heading to the kitchen right now to make this :) Thank you dear friend!

Sort:  

Awwwwwwwwww, you always know how to put smile on my face. Thank you so much my Dear 🍇🌸🍇

No, seriously, I really did...you'll giggle as you see my post today! Nothing like what you have done, but yes a smoothie, thanks to your amazing inspiration :) Have a wonderful weekend my sweet friend!

Oh yes, you really did, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83