You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you define Ascension? The Path To Enlightenment part 9 of 9 - FINALE!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

For me, Ascension is pretty similar to what you have described here. It's the never-ending growth of my consciousness that is currently located inside a physical body.

I'm loving your concept that there's really no way out of Ascension for anyl of us. Perhaps in this lifetime you can ignore it (or fail to realize it is there). Maybe even the next lifetime (or a hundred after that). But eventually you are going to realize you are on this path of soul growth, and you will move on to the next step.

It's not anyone's fault if they don't know they are on this path. I was not born remembering any past lives, but my intuition is that I have had many, considering my level of interest in this topic.

Thanks for bringing this subject matter to the community!

Sort:  

haha.. NICE comment.. exactly what i feel.. nice to resonate with you brother! see u in the star dust one day!! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79