You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Household Detergents: The Silent Polluters And Some Natural Alternatives

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Such a concise and informative read! I love "meeting" and sharing with other health mamas (my husband calls me hippy organic). As a newbie to Steemit I am happy when I find others with similar convictions. Funny, I posted this about soapwort last week
https://steemit.com/flowers/@buckaroo/the-contests-of-petals-pinkflowerday-soapwort

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind comment. Yes it's great to connect on Steemit with other like minded people. If you use discord I'm there under the same username so feel free to send me a friend request if you want to chat more. Welcome to Steemit also! I hope you have an enjoyable experience here. Also check out @ecotrain there are loads of insightful people there too 😊 one love fellow Hippie sister ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92