You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awareness, Mapping and Loving Kindness: Ecotrain's Question of the Week - What does mean to own our emotions?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Oh gosh when I get triggered I find it hard to stay balanced. Like tonight I fell asleep then I mosquito bike woke me up and then I was woken up by on heat cats then again by some one above me clumping about at 3am and then barking dogs. Sometime u feel something it's all out to get you but they are all seperate events in themselves and I just happen to be the one who just hasn't managed to get into a solid sleep tonight and it probably happens like this every night but I'm Soundly asleep and have no idea about it. Well it's 4am and ill try again. Obviously lack of sleep, bad diet and hormonal I balanced all trigger those emotions too. Good night

Sort:  

And, my darling, you're on Steemit at 4 am - that' snever going to help with sleep. I stupidly checked at 2 am, got involved in my thoughts for a competition and couldn't sleep til 5 - alarm went off at 6. At least I have a future post mapped out haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81