You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Local Makes a Big Difference

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Eating local and sustainibily is the most important in this case above vegetarianism unless your a fruitarian it would be paradise. I still wouldn't be able to eat meat tho even if I was there, since veganism is energic for me too. I would have to choose somewhere in Central America with more options like Costa rica Was never a problem because they were growing so much organic food up in the mountains where there was volcanic fertile soil. Spent a month there was no problem staying 100 percent vegan.

Sort:  

Oh, it wouldn't be a problem here either. When I stopped being vegetarian, I was living in Asheville. We have year round growing and loads of local rice and beans here, so it wouldn't be hard here at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72