You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Time to Give Up? Am I Done with This Thing?

in #ecotrain5 years ago (edited)

You can and will always be a teacher. Even if you decide not to continue to teach in the stressful, government regimented, environment of mainstream education. You will continue to touch lives in a positive way. Whether in the current teaching environment or a very different one. I’m happy to hear that you’re taking some time off. You’ll gain a whole new perspective. I look forward to seeing all of the ways you choose to use your freedom!

Sort:  

You know, I needed to hear that today! it's really good advice. I've got a year to think about how my teaching might manifest itself as a thing in another way, that's for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88