You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Define Ascension? My Take On Mindfulness

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Found you through @angelro post in Pay It Forward Curation Contest this week, this is an interesting subject to read. Is this ascension has a connection with possession too? You know, I 've seen some people possessed by some kind of spirit (they told us so), do you think it's true?

Sort:  

Hi @cicisaja. When I mention spirit, I was referring about the energy that is impregnated in everything, animated and inanimate. There are some names for it. I choose spirit because that's how some groups of people call it. It can be sometimes confused with religious connotations. But it is the opposite.

And about your second question, I think there's some kind of tangible reality about it. Not as much as it is commonly described. And I think it's about how deep we can fall and how we get dragged down by the evil thoughts. Bad and good reside in us. That's why anyone are capable of doing both. And I believe that we choose.

I also think that we should strive to be fair. That can lift us all from the mundane dilemmas.

Ic, the opposite. You can control ascension but not possession unless you can control your own evil side 👌, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75