You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unassisted Birth of my Daughter: Exactly 1 year ago

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

This birthing story is just simply Amazing! It’s funny all this time you and I have been supporting each other’s women empowerment posts I never knew you had an unassisted birth! YOU ARE AMAZING!! I must admit, I’d be nervous giving birth without my midwives there but I would do it in a heartbeat if I had to. My husband has witnessed all 4 of our children born so I know he would know what to do.

I love how you explained what you were feeling as a “strong sensation”! That’s exactly how I feel when giving birth naturally. I don’t see it as pain but exactly how you described it. It’s a feeling that I will never forget and till this day I remember each of my children’s births. It feels so empowering to say “I labored on my own and remember every feeling that was involved mentally, physically and emotionally and I wouldn’t change it for the world!”

Thank you for sharing this poetic story of the beautiful birth of your daughter. Happy Birthday to your precious girl. This post is so inspiring and such a motivation for us women. Resteemed my friend!! 💕

Sort:  

Thank you so very much @crosheille, birth is so important for us woman today. We really need to take it back. I have always felt so inspired reading your birthing stories, I was not expecting to find them here on Steemit at first, but I connected with you very early on because of that. Your feedback means so much to me. I know you have a wee while yet to go with your current pregnancy but I wish you the happiest of births, it is so important that you have the birth you want as that is all that matters. Thank you so much for your support. Much love mama xx

You are very welcome!! I’m so glad we connected early on. Your feedback means a great deal to me as well~ 😘

Thank you so much! I’m really anticipating another successful Natural birth this round. I am praying it goes that way. I really appreciate all of your support as well. Much love right back at ya <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86