You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade candles - craft project for all ages

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Look at you back at it again! I love when you let your creativity flow! These are beautiful!! Your favorite one is my favorite one too, just so pretty! I love the seashells and the ribbon tied around it.

Thank you for always sharing a step by step tutorial so that we can always have the opportunity to have a Go at one of your projects!! Well done~ 😊

Sort:  

Why are you here honey? Go and hug that beautiful baby of yours 💚💚💚 Thank you for your lovely words of encouragement 💚

Lol!! I was just reading a few posts while the baby was getting her vitals checked. I love her so much and can’t stop hugging and kissing her!! 🤗💕😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90