You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Red Pumpkin Curry with Thai Holy Basil - Cos Great Organic Food Is the Best Natural Medicine For Healthy Eyes and Perfect Vision.

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I love Thai food! Actually I prefer Thai curries to the Indian ones. The green curry is my favorite. I'm surprised to hear that Thai people prefer to serve food warm or room temperature. I enjoy my meals hot so that wouldn't be my preference but at least I will know what to expect when I'll go to Thailand one day :)

Thank you for sharing and have a great start of the week!

Sort:  

Thai people are always bewildered in restaurants when western people complain the the food isnt hot enough. LOL.... Green curry with loads of straw mushrooms remains on of my favs, even after 16 years living here. Thanks for stopping by. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Following you. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87