You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof Of Works... Making Bread!!!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Your bread looks delicious! Homemade bread is the best! I also bake it from time to time but we are just two of us so we don't always manage to eat the loaf before it's hard.. but I learned to put it in the freezer and take it out anytime we need it :)

Sort:  

I thought about that too... I am alone till later tonight, but it's still soft,bthank god. We freeze sliced bread from time to time. That way we can have just one slice if we want.

On that note, yeah homemade bread is delicious!

I hate plastic bags but they seem to help break soft..just a tip if you don't use it yet...

I'm not sure ehat you meant there @delishtreats... did ypu mean to put the bread in a plastic back, that will keep it soft longer?

Yes, you put the bread in the plastic bag and seal it. It will keep it soft longer :) But make sure to store it on a dry cool place to avoid damping of your bread..

I'll try it next time, this bread ended up going fast after all! Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85