You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Que me impide pasar al ecovillage del mañana?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

Yo quiero a leer su palabras pero en ingles:

Greetings Ecotrain community. To answer this question, I tell you something you can answer.

For the beginning of last year, my wish to buy a place, where it meets conditions, to fulfill a lifelong desire is fulfilled. Live close to nature.

This is part of the construction that I have already done. Hopefully it is preserved.

I got a good place, near the beach. A place with spaces to sow. God, a dream. I met many neighbors. Near the place. But they are distanced all at once. I bought it. I start building. I raised walls and only the ceiling is missing. >Everything is going well. But then, the place of access was very intricate. Vehicles cannot enter the place.

The neighbors start to leave. The place stays with few people. And people with low instincts go to the area. They rob people. They take over the alien. Nobody wants to go to that place anymore. Only thugs are visiting visitors. It makes me very sad. My dream is interrupted.

But I don't lose hope. Someday this country disaster will end and, I will continue with my dream. I don't mind leaving many comforts. Comfort makes itself. have neighbors to count on. have light service. Water is bought in trucks.

In my country the "chinchorro" is used to go to rest, hanging between two trees. And near the sea, in the countryside, on rainy days, on sunny days. It is a safe rest, use this country home utensil.

My dream, to sow all my favorite vegetables, fruit and vegetables. To be able to go fishing with my amateur rod, next to my son. To be able to breathe that fresh sea air. Contemplate the afternoon near the sea.

I do not mind leaving all my comforts of the city, to spend my days with the comforts that make me, in my country house, near the sea. What if I would like to? It's a dream, dreams sometimes come true. I have faith, that mine be fulfilled.

My niece on the beach.

Thank you for reading, commenting and voting.

(Google Translated)

Sort:  

Saludos. Yo escribo en español. No se escribir, tampoco hablo en ingles, lo siento.
Uso el traductor google, para leer todas las publicaciones.

Estoy muy feliz que su esta aqui. Yo escribo estas palabras sin Google. Estudie espanol en la escuela muchos anos pasado. Es bueno para mi cabeza.

<3

Que bueno. Felicitaciones por su español. Mi ingles no es bueno. Gracias por sus palabras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89