You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It Means to Own Your Emotions

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

wow Logan, what a beautiful post.. Thank you for taking this a step further and giving us more to look at .. and im Very happy to see that you REALLY read my post. .and totally get what I have to say.. we sound like we are surely on the same page!

you are a great writer, and i really like what i see! I would really like to invite you as a passenger on the @ecotrain.. I cant promise you will get MUCH money, but some for sure.. and support and more engagement is for sure.. check the discord link at the end...

oh and...

Congratulations @aware007 your post had been selected for an upvote worth ~$1.60 as part of the @ecoTrain minnow support project. Your upvote will come soon!

I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.




JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW

Sort:  

hi Alex, and thanks so much for your wonderful comments and for your invite onto the choochoo! Oh and the upvote too!! And of course I really read your post, it was EXCELLENT and really sparked my imagination. Looking very much forward to contributing for the foreseeable future, I love the work you and all the train riders are doing.
Love to all,
-Logan

would you join us on discord so i can get you on board as a passenger logan!?
https://discord.gg/9pzkCTm

I think we keep missing one another on discord. I'll keep checking in till we hook up, and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89