You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLUEBERRY SMOOTHIE FOR The Medicinal Cooking Collective Week 5 🍇🌸🍇

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

oh wow that looks divine lena! Iove how u found matching flowers to ;) beautiful..

ive never heard of plant based yogurt before.. what kind do you use? Can u make it easily? Sounds intersting!

This week my kidneys and liver seem to be receiving a break..somehow, for some reason i have stopped eating almost totally for the last 4 days.. i feel fine.. i guess my body is ready for a fast.. im not sure how im going to cook this week now! lol!

edit.. i just saw in the comments u make it with almonds..

Sort:  

Thank you so much Alex I am so happy you like it............these flowers are easy to find, they are blooming everywhere now 🍇🌸🍇
By the way, I din't make my own yogurt yet, I bought it in our supermarket. However, you can make your own by following @birdsinparadise RECIPE when you done fasting. It's very easy.

By the way, it is very interesting that you just stooped eating like that. I never heard that before, wow! I wish I could do that, lol.

thanks for the link.. checking that out! yes i never had it before.. now im eating like a bird which is great. i was eating too much.. finally my body just put its foot down and took over my brain!!!

My pleasure Alex, I think this yogurt will be good starter when your body will be ready for food again 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63630.77
ETH 3179.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95