You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Repurposing Abundance And Waste: Earth Deeds!

in #ecotrain5 years ago

love it! i really appreciate the true rustik look.. no trying to hide things and make them look all shiney..

and Great to see how you use two buckets to compost.. looks like a simple smart way to get the water out..

<3 thanks for taking part!

Sort:  

My decor style is definitely "patchwork upcycle make do reuse homemade chic," lol.
I actually got the bucket idea from another Steemian, whose name I don't remember off the cuff as I don't think they are active anymore; I had tried it once prior but hadn't drilled holes and stacked two together, so it molded. But this one has been working well for me for about a year! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91