You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling nothing but Love and Gratitude for the EcoTrain

in #ecotrain6 years ago

wowwww.. i have a little tear in my eye reading this.. Such a beautiful story and acknowledgement .. it really touches my heart.. THANK YOU for this post because it given me the knowing that all these hours and passion i've put into steemit and the ecotain are worthwhile.. Yesterday I was wondering what if anything i really give to you guys because my vote is so low compared to the amazing tribe... but now you have assured me that there is more to life than upvotes.. and that makes me peace out a bit..

bless U ! Xxxx

Sort:  

You have created such a beautiful community and initiative and I am so happy to be on board. This was by far one of the easiest posts for me to write, it came straight from my heart. Thank you @eco-alex I really admire and respect you and all that you do and yeah big up the ecotrain xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86