You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are more culpable for inequality and injustice, the people who make rules and laws or the people who follow and enforce them? Is the notion "I'm just doing my job" ethical?: EcoTrain Question Of The Week

in #ecotrain6 years ago

what do i think! i think you are awesome.. and trading out your job as a medicine pusher to a mother and Doula.. now there a good change! you did it..

this question is HARD man, because we gonna have to OWN our shit to really answer it.. well you and I already did that and got the heck out of it..

my answer is coming! xxx

Sort:  

thank you Alex, I am looking forward to your answer, keep these questions coming xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85