You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ecotrain QOTW - Why do you think there is so much hate and anger toward Vegans, and why are those who eat meat and dairy so threatened by the notion of giving it up?

in #ecotrain5 years ago

very nice that you support your SOn in his choices.. that is a beautiful thing and I respect you fully for it.. My family would laugh at me, and my mother would never make anything special for me on family meals and would encourage me to eat meat.. very sad really!

so cudos to you, as far as im concerned reduction is VERY important.. and eating less meat makes a huge difference..

Sort:  

Thank you. He is very special to me and all his wishes are my command...hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77