You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having Children in Tough Times - A Dark Perspective

in #ecotrain5 years ago

I love your article, it’s a pretty fair assessment of where we’re at. The children of today are going to live through food, water and energy shortages like we have never seen before. No need to look far to see these problems emerging today.

Being very sensitive, I would not be at peace knowing what’s in store for my children if I were to have them. Given how many cars are in circulation, the destruction of our environment shows no sign of slowing down.

Sort:  

I agree, if we must go through hardship (and to me it looks like we will) there's no point in dragging other innocent ones into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87