You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does it mean to be a light-worker? TSU Bi Weekly Question

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Love it, but I totally would have included this one:

"Try not! Do, or do not. There is no try"

& This one:

"...but thats totally different" "NO! No different, only different in your mind. Look at me, judge me by my size do you? And where you should not, as my ally is the force, and a powerful alley it is."

...and...

"I don't believe it" - "That is why you fail"

When I was younger, I could actually recite the entire first trilogy by heart without any slips. I was obsessed, disappointed with what Disney has turned it into though. I have seen every single Star Wars movie in theaters up until The Last Jedi, I gave up after that. Lucas 4Life!

Sort:  

haha! good one! yes that is one of my favorites try not, Do, or do not. There is no try.. ooh Yoda!

Totally witih you on the new versions. ugh.. whatever!

lol, idk how Disney has not picked up on how disappointed SW fans are with the new movies. I think they must have felt it a little however, when they saw the best movie they have made so far (SOLO) tank in the box offices due to the lack of hype surrounding The Last Jedi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78