You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do You Honour Your Body?

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Your mission is a great one. When I think of how we need to honor our bodies I usually think of self-esteem issues. I'm pretty good about not insulting my body. Your discussion of how honoring includes taking care of it as well is a good reminder for me, as that area I am not as good in.

I need to stretch my neck, sleep, and calm down. Then, I will be honoring it properly.

Sort:  

thank you @ginnyannette, we all have different ways of looking and doing things, I am always happy to hear what others think, I am trying to bring the focus away from how we physically look and look more at how lucky we are to have such amazing functioning vessels that do so much for us. We spend to much time thinking of looks really xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87