You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My tiny 'easy salad garden update' - We're harvesting delicious leaves and radishes in just 30 days!. amazing!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I just got my lettuce and greens into their containers maybe two weeks ago... but so fr so good. All are doing good except my big leaf sorrel. I am contemplating planting a few more seeds.

YOURS is looking great!!

Sort:  

congrats! are you using this type of system?

No I'm not. I had two extra 55-gallon barrels and we cut them in half

We have spinach, radicchio, arugula, basil, sorrel and a lettuce blend in them

oh yeah that looks good.. i think there is a LOT to be said for loose soil!

Oh yeah that looks good..
I think there is a LOT to
Be said for loose soil!

                 - eco-alex


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

you HAVE to be kidding me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97