You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breast is Best, But Here's Why We Shouldn't Judge ~ Doing What's Best For Baby

in #ecotrain6 years ago

As mothers we need to support one another and not put pressure on others or ourselves, we all have our journeys.

spot on lovely lady! I admire you for continuing to breastfeed for 3 years. It really is up to the littles when they decide to wean and kudos to you for being able to do that. <3
Haha yes, I remember reading about Doulas about 2 months after my youngest was born and wished I had known someone who could have been there. I'm super grateful to know you now too. One of the beautiful things about Steemit is connecting with like minded individuals. :-) Lots of love to you too beautiful mama <3 xxxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69824.27
ETH 3761.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81