You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The @ecoTrain Magazine: Highlights of this weeks posts from our passengers.

in #ecotrain6 years ago (edited)

Hi @eco-alex, is there any chance I could be reactivated on Slack or become a member again, was seriously just about to come back and be active, or have I lost my place now?

Sort:  

Theres Every chance hopehuggs! Glad to have you back ;).. it is done!

Welcome back!

Thank you. composing some nice posts suitable for Ecotrain :)

Welcome back, @hopefuggs! I really love to read your new posts! You have always had a way to reach my heart through them! I hope all is good with you and your family!
Screen Shot 2018-03-06 at 6.36.07 PM copy.jpg
Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67755.59
ETH 3831.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67