You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manifestation of a Dream & Destiny

in #ecotrain6 years ago

I love the spiral of creation I pick up on in your story. What is meant for us does keep being a point on the spiral we return to again and again, each time one rung closer to the center.

I myself seem to be involved in the same process, though I can't say that was my conscious dream. Now that it is unfolding though, I see that it was a dream hidden within another dream, one my conscious mind could more easily embrace given my preconceived ideas.

Sort:  

wow @indigoocean I am completely mesmerized by everything you said here - you have such a beautiful way of putting things. I truly happy for you. It is amazing to read stories about others who are also working on manifesting their dreams. I've been following your story and you certainly do dream big!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85