Beautiful view with 🌲 tree

in #ecotrain5 years ago

today I will tell you about a photographic sharing that I attended with my best friends that took place in a pine forest. It was not the first time I went to a pine forest, I had gone to that area of the forest before but let's say that this time it was not the best opportunity to take pictures in a forest,

IMG_20181104_195441.JPG

Why I love trees.

I felt like praising trees in this post because it seems like they are being cut all around me..
Rumours are that it's being done so that the signal of the 5 G sending devices that they are planning on installing in Holland can pass unobstructed at a certain hight. It is said that trees above that hight are being cut down. I am very much hoping that this is not true and that there is some reasonable explanation, yet I am still to find out what could be a good enough reason to cut trees down and also what I am really curious to know:

It gives you a chance to find your inner leaning post and to nourish yourself with gifts like acceptance and unconditional love your earthly parents could never give you. I spoke it for you so that you wouldn't have to read while doing the meditation. I hope it's not too loud as I was trying to be audible despite the music I had playing in the background on a different track before I erased that. I will share some more photos from different angel at same locations in my next post. I hope you like this photograph. It is looks beautiful. This photograph is taken during visit of ladakh. White clouds with Blue sky are perfect combination. The Reflection of blue Sky and white clouds inside the lake makes this picture more beautiful.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @jasper-william! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 100

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

There's something so pleasing about the SHAPE of the pine tree, no? And the gorgeous aroma. Yes, time to enjoy each tree, even the small 'imperfect' ones.


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.
Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.


@ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88