You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you define Ascension? The Path To Enlightenment part 9 of 9 - FINALE!

in #ecotrain6 years ago

Pretty beautiful writing coupled with beautiful pictures. I think to your point that life isn't a routine, but it can be a routine of self-improvement. I am grateful to be given a heart beat every day and a chance to improve the world.

I want to ascend to enlightenment. You say we need higher vibrations? I believe you can get there by abstaining from alcohol and hedonistic sexual intercourse. By giving love to yourself, others, and a partner you will reach higher vibrations.

I look forward to more of your writing. Good job.

Sort:  

thanks mate!and a rather profound comment .. esp the part
" I think to your point that life isn't a routine, but it can be a routine of self-improvement. "

MM.. damn steemit is full of amazing people!
very nice to meet you.. look forward to seeing your posts in my feed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81